News

Cabinet Business - Saturday 9th December 2017

Cabinet Business - Saturday 9th December 2017

Sat, 09 December 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this Saturday afternoon at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Wed, 29 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project memoranda. ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Wed, 29 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project memoranda. ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 15th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 15th November, 2017

Wed, 15 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet today at State House, at which a number of legal, policy and project memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business – Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Thu, 02 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 25thOctober, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 25thOctober, 2017

Wed, 25 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra-Ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, at which the concept of a centre of excellence for ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Wed, 18 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Wed, 04 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

In the absence of President Danny Faure, the Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 27th September, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 27th September, 2017

Wed, 27 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a  meeting of the Cabinet today at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved the ...
Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Tue, 26 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure has announced that the Designated Minister, Mrs Macsuzy Mondon, will hold the Education & Human Resource Development portfolio during the current absence, ...