News

Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Tue, 26 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure has announced that the Designated Minister, Mrs Macsuzy Mondon, will hold the Education & Human Resource Development portfolio during the current absence, ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 13th September, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 13th September, 2017

Wed, 13 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra-ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 6th September, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 6th September, 2017

Wed, 06 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Wed, 30 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a special meeting of the Cabinet this afternoon at State House, which focused mainly on options for the reform of the ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Thu, 24 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton, in the absence of President Danny Faure who was on overseas mission, chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet yesterday at ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Wed, 09 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy memoranda. Cabinet considered the ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Wed, 09 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy memoranda. Cabinet considered the ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 26th July, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 26th July, 2017

Wed, 26 July 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy and project memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 19th July, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 19th July, 2017

Wed, 19 July 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure held an extraordinary Cabinet meeting this morning to review proposals for the methodology for the next 15-year development plan, known as Vision ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 12th July, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 12th July, 2017

Wed, 12 July 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy and project memoranda. Cabinet approved ...