News

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 08th November 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 08th November 2018

Thu, 08 November 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 7th November, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 24th  October 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thu, 25 October 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 24th October, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 10th October 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 10th October 2018

Thu, 11 October 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 10th October, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business, Saturday 29th September 2018

Cabinet Business, Saturday 29th September 2018

Sat, 29 September 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a special meeting of the Cabinet on Saturday 29th September, at which a number of policy memoranda related to the 2019 ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 26th September 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thu, 27 September 2018 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 26th September, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda ...
Now Available online Cabinet Press Briefing - 13 September 2018

Now Available online Cabinet Press Briefing - 13 September 2018

Fri, 14 September 2018 | Cabinet Business

Following the Cabinet Meeting held on Wednesday 12th September, the Office of the President Cabinet Office held a press briefing with members of the Press ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 12th September 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 12th September 2018

Thu, 13 September 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday morning, 12th September, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business - 29th August 2018

Cabinet Business - 29th August 2018

Thu, 30 August 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday, 29th August, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business – Friday 17 August 2018

Cabinet Business – Friday 17 August 2018

Fri, 17 August 2018 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Thursday morning, 16th August, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda ...
Special Cabinet Meeting To Consider proposals for Budget 2019

Special Cabinet Meeting To Consider proposals for Budget 2019

Mon, 06 August 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an Extra-Ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning, Monday 6th August, at which the Medium Term Expenditure Strategy for 2019-21 was ...