News

Cabinet Office holds first Cabinet Press Briefing

Cabinet Office holds first Cabinet Press Briefing

Thu, 04 January 2018 | Cabinet Business

In line with enhancing Governmental communications and accessibility of information, the Cabinet Office will hold briefing sessions for the press on the day following Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Wed, 03 January 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure today chaired the first meeting of the Cabinet for 2018. Cabinet considered a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved a ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Wed, 13 December 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business - Saturday 9th December 2017

Cabinet Business - Saturday 9th December 2017

Sat, 09 December 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this Saturday afternoon at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Wed, 29 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project memoranda. ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 29th November, 2017

Wed, 29 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project memoranda. ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 15th November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 15th November, 2017

Wed, 15 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet today at State House, at which a number of legal, policy and project memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business – Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Cabinet Business – Thursday 2nd November, 2017

Thu, 02 November 2017 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal, policy and project ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 25thOctober, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 25thOctober, 2017

Wed, 25 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra-Ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, at which the concept of a centre of excellence for ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Wed, 18 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved ...