News

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 20th March 2019

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thu, 21 March 2019 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 20th March, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business - Friday, 8 March 2019

Cabinet Business - Friday, 8 March 2019

Fri, 08 March 2019 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 6th March, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business- Thursday, 21 February 2019

Cabinet Business- Thursday, 21 February 2019

Thu, 21 February 2019 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 20th February, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 06th February 2019

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 06th February 2019

Thu, 07 February 2019 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 6th February, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thu, 24 January 2019 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 23rd January, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 09th January 2019

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 09th January 2019

Thu, 10 January 2019 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday morning, 9th January, at which a number of policy memoranda were considered. Prior ...
Cabinet Business, Wednesday 19th December 2018

Cabinet Business, Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thu, 20 December 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on Wednesday 19th December, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were considered. ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 05th December 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 05th December 2018

Thu, 06 December 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 5th December, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business-Thursday, 22 November 2018

Cabinet Business-Thursday, 22 November 2018

Thu, 22 November 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 21st November, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 08th November 2018

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 08th November 2018

Thu, 08 November 2018 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet on wednesday morning, 7th November, at which a number of legal and policy memoranda were ...