News

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 18th October, 2017

Wed, 18 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 4th October, 2017

Wed, 04 October 2017 | Cabinet Business

In the absence of President Danny Faure, the Vice President Vincent Meriton chaired a scheduled meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 27th September, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 27th September, 2017

Wed, 27 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a  meeting of the Cabinet today at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet approved the ...
Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Designated Minister to hold the Education & HRD Portfolio

Tue, 26 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure has announced that the Designated Minister, Mrs Macsuzy Mondon, will hold the Education & Human Resource Development portfolio during the current absence, ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 13th September, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 13th September, 2017

Wed, 13 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired an extra-ordinary meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 6th September, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 6th September, 2017

Wed, 06 September 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of legal and policy memoranda. Cabinet ...
Cabinet Business - Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Cabinet Business - Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Wed, 30 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a special meeting of the Cabinet this afternoon at State House, which focused mainly on options for the reform of the ...
Cabinet Business – Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Cabinet Business – Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Thu, 24 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

Vice President Vincent Meriton, in the absence of President Danny Faure who was on overseas mission, chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet yesterday at ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Wed, 09 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy memoranda. Cabinet considered the ...
Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Cabinet Business- Wednesday 9th August, 2017

Wed, 09 August 2017 | Cabinet Business

President Danny Faure chaired a regular meeting of the Cabinet this morning at State House, which discussed a number of policy memoranda. Cabinet considered the ...