Ministers Adam, Sinon and Athanasius sworn in

16 June 2010 |

June 16, 2010 -- Three new members joined the Cabinet of Ministers of President James Michel this morning after they were sworn in at State House. They are Minister Jean Paul Adam of Foreign Affairs; Minister Peter Sinon of Investment, Natural Resources and Industry; and Minister Erna Athanasius of Health.

Read speech made by President Michel at swearing-in ceremony    

» View all